23 weeks and learning

Well, after taking this picture and putting it side by side with my other ones, I am amazed how much my belly has really grown! You will also see with this picture how my belly button HAS gotten large, so my crazy dream has some merit. 🙂

Anyway, things are going well here, but different. It is getting more and more difficult to do daily tasks and sit in one place for long periods of time, but I am happily surviving. I am enjoying all the rest and relaxation that I am able to get, while learning how to turn over in my sleep. I’ve got just less than 4 months left, I need to get used to this weirdness now!

Hope all of you in internet land are doing well!

23 Weeks

Leave a Reply

