Happy, Healthy and Large

Well, today I had a Dr’s appointment and all seemed to go well. I got checked for pregnancy diabetes (which is routine from around week 26 to 28) and I am cleared of any worries when it comes to that. My blood pressure was also very good, and the Dr. said I was doing really well. I have to say that this was really nice to hear! Lastly, she measured my belly, and I am measuring about one and a half weeks early. The Dr. said that this is either a large baby, or I am going to go early. Hopefully, it’s the latter. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy, Healthy and Large

  1. Have a wonderful trip on your spring break and give everyone a big Aloha from us. I’m really happy that your getting along so well and seem so happy. Being pregnant must agree with you. Pregnant and happy but NOT barefoot. ;p I have sent a package and card to MN which, I guess, Kyle will get when he returns. Thanks again for the nice stay.
    Aloha

  2. Have a wonderful trip on your spring break and give everyone a big Aloha from us. I’m really happy that you’re getting along so well and seem so happy. Being pregnant must agree with you. Pregnant and happy but NOT barefoot. ;p I have sent a package and card to MN which, I guess, Kyle will get when he returns. Thanks again for the nice stay.
    Aloha

Leave a Reply

