Easter Blessings

Well my time has come to an end here in beautiful Maui. It has been a nice and relaxing week with my family (minus Kyle:( ) and as expected, it is hard for me to leave. Hanging out together this week my parents and brother were able to watch and feel my belly rock and roll, and connect with little River. It made me feel so good that they were able to do that. I am so thankful that I am able to have this time with my family in such a wonderful place, which makes me think again how this child is going to have a great life and is going to be so loved. This family time together is truly an Easter blessing, and a tradition I hope I can carry on to my own children someday.

Family in Hawaii

grover

3 thoughts on “Easter Blessings

  1. Life’s blessings take many forms, seeing the world through a child’s eyes is one of the most gratifying. Thank you for sharing, and for being you! 🙂
    Family time is cherished…
    Love,
    Mom

  2. Hey Erin! Hey Kyle!

    Erin you should have signed up ‘Baby Carson’ for frequent flier miles or a mileage plus package or something. He could have had some round trip tickets ready to go on arrival.

    Hope you guys had fun over Easter. Mine was with Grandpa & Grandma. Grandpa D looks good post surgery. Erin I hope you use your purse & it’s not just a dust collector on the shelf.

    – Brian

Leave a Reply

