Old Pictures from Nepal

I have gone through a couple of old photographs and scanned a few from Nepal. I thought some of you out there might enjoy them, and see a slice of what we hopefully will experience in the near future!

On my trek in Kathmandu Valley
On my trek in Kathmandu Valley
My friend Amy at a Buddhist nun monestary
My friend Amy at a Buddhist nun monestary
The monestary, just outside of Kathmandu
The monestary, just outside of Kathmandu
The Sherpa's on our trek
The Sherpa's on our trek
Our own Northfield restaurant!
Our own Northfield restaurant!
Leave a Reply

