10 years.

456A00-R3-16_2

10 years ago I wed my best friend. 10 years ago we joined together for life for better or for worse. Although much of the past 10 years have been on the better side, I’d be lying if I didn’t say there was some “worse” in there too.

Life will do that to ya.

But, here we are, on a beautiful sunny day on 7th Lake at our cabin in NY, and I am so thankful to be here with him. So thankful that he is still here by my side as a friend and partner.

Life is good.

Here’s to 10 more years, Kyle. 20,50…

Olive juice. ❤

456A00-R1-18A

456A00-R3-21

Leave a Reply

