Bustin’ out the blog.

I like to write.

Wait, let’s re-do that statement- I like to write… on blogs (or formats similar to them.) Last year, I spent most of my working days writing. And although it wasn’t blog writing, it did become cathartic (and hair-pulling, gut -wrenching, headache creating stressful- depending on the period in which I was writing). But cathartic is also a good word for much of my time.

Especially when I could veer from the norm and write like this.

So, in an effort to plug out those blog posts that I have been wanting to write for many months, I am going to dedicate myself to writing a blog post every day for the next 2 weeks, and then at least once a week after that for as long as I am able.

So, if you get a chance to follow me and my train of thought for the next few weeks I would love it. I really, really enjoy it when people join me on my various journeys in life.

Until next time, friends.

One thought on “Bustin’ out the blog.

Leave a Reply

